Harwood Farm Trust 2021 Scholarships	
Name	Education
	Provider
Teegan Chamberlain	Whangarei Agricultural & Pastoral Society
Simon Bond	Waipaoa Station Farm Cadet Training
Jarem Hari	Waipaoa Station Farm Cadet Training
Jed Gollan	Waipaoa Station Farm Cadet Training
Henry Bartrum	Otiwhiti Agricultural Training School
Daniel Beveridge	Otiwhiti Agricultural Training School
Isaac Coe	Otiwhiti Agricultural Training School
Nia hartstone	Otiwhiti Agricultural Training School
Charlotte Hewitt	Lincoln University
Joanna Hoogenboom	Lincoln University
Georgia Moody	Lincoln University
Ashleigh Van Uffelen	Lincoln University
Britney Ford	Massey University
Elise Legarth	Massey University
Emily Lewis	Massey University
Hope Mauchline	Massey University
Tatjana Wagner	Massey University
Sophie Read	Massey University