Harwood Farm Trust 2024 Successful Applicants for Scholarship Awards

Name	Education
	Provider
Brett Eastwood	Growing Future Farmers
Bradley Anderson	Smedley Station
Taran Butler	Smedley Station
Drew Tayles	Smedley Station
Alexandra Burgess	Smedley Station
Xander McLeay	Otiwhiti Station
Olly Worthington	Otiwhiti Station
Tegan Butler	Massey University
Oliver Cayley	Massey University
Michaela Hossack	Massey University
Samara McLeod	Massey University
Brooklyn Millar	Massey University
Tayla Steele	Massey University
Kate Speedy	Otago University
Kate Delehanty	Lincoln University
Hannah Donald	Lincoln University
Max Free	Lincoln University
Angus Kjestrup	Lincoln University
Flyn Ellingham	Lincoln University
Angus Prouting	Lincoln University